Kontakt os

Adresse og åbningstider

Adresse
Rudolfgårdsvej 7, 8260 Viby J.

T: +45 86 78 2010
E: info@craa.dk

Åbningstid:
Mandag – Fredag kl. 10-15

Send en besked til os

Please wait...

Sekretariat/Chefgruppe

Mike Legarth

Direktør

E: mike@craa.dk

Nina Hansen

Eventkoordinator

E: nina@craa.dk

Jørgen Bertelsen

Økonomichef

E: joeb@craa.dk

Charlotte Houman

Intern kommunikation

E: charlotte@craa.dk

Morten Alstrup

Pressechef

E: morten.alstrup@craa.dk

Bruno Hansen

Områdeetableringschef

E: bruno.hansen@craa.dk

Peder Uhre

It-ansvarlig

E: it-support@craa.dk

Henrik Sørensen

Fotochef

E: foto@craa.dk

Jan Lindegaard

Sikkerheds- og beredskabschef

E: jan.lindegaard@craa.dk

Jørgen Nielsen

Indkøb og lager

E: joni@craa.dk

Niels Lindegaard

Bogholderi

E: bogholderi@craa.dk

Lena Boel

Key Account

E: lena@craa.dk

Headquarters